The Executive Board is composed of the Spokesperson, the Deputy Spokesperson, two to four project leaders of the CRC the speaker of the Student Council as well as a representative of the Diversity Board.
Email: sfb1601-eb [at]

Stefanie Walch-Gassner

Spokesperson, PH1

Stephan Schlemmer

Deputy Spokesperson Cologne, PH1

Frank Bigiel

Deputy Spokesperson Bonn, AIfA

Dominik Riechers

Observations and Instrumentation, PH1

Yoko Okada

Representative Diversity Board

Prachi Prajapati

Representative Student Council